Published On: Thu, Jan 7th, 2016

Billy Jonckheer remains Chairman Chamber of Commerce

Chamber of CommerceWILLEMSTAD - The Curaçao Chamber of Commerce and Industry has unanimously re-elected Mr. William (Billy) Jonckheer and Marcos Cova as chairman and vice chairman of the House for 2016 at its first meeting of the year.

The Chamber is now composed of Mr. Jonckheer and Cova, Ms. Jeanette Hooi-Bonet, Mr. Raoul Behr, Marco Cheis, Bryan Irausquin, Michael Marugg, Ivan (Vanky) Moreno and Arthur Rosaria.

During the New Year's meeting of the Chamber on 28 January, the Chairman will give a brief assessment of economic developments in 2015 and prospects for its development in 2016.

Click Tag(s) for Related Articles: