Published On: Fri, Sep 14th, 2012

Asjes files complaint against the group of 12

WILLEMSTAD – (Disputed) President of Parliament Ivar Asjes files a complaint against the 12 members of Parliament and the notary Mrs. Chatlein.

According Asjes they have violated both the Constitution and the Rules of Procedure by holding a public meeting on Monday night to depose President Asjes and Vice President Thode.

Click Tag(s) for Related Articles: