Published On: Mon, Dec 24th, 2012

Faces of the new Ministers in Transitional Government

WILLEMSTAD – Thanks to the Curacao reporter Mariano Luis Heyden, Curacao Chronicle has received images of the new Minister in the Transitional Government. These new Ministers will take office on January 2, 2013 after they are sworn in by the Governor of Curacao Mrs. Adele van der Pluijm-Vrede.

According to the leader of the coalition Helmin Wiels, the screening is almost done and it is certain that these candidate Ministers will take office next week.

Daniel Hodge: Prime Minister and Minister of General Affairs










Steven Martina: Vice Prime Minister and Minister of Economic Development










Dr. Bernard Whiteman: Minister of Public Health and Environment










Earl Balborda: Minister of Traffic, Transport and Urban Planning










Etienne van der Horst: Minister of Planninig, Public Services and Government Policy










Rubin Bitorina: Minister of Education, Science, Culture and Sport










Nelson Navarro: Minister of Justice










Sherwin Josepha: Minister of Social Development, Labor and Welfare










Dr. Jose Jardim: Minister of Finance

Click Tag(s) for Related Articles: