Published On: Fri, Dec 21st, 2012

New Transitional Government will swear in on January 2, 2013

WILLEMSTAD – Parties forming a new transitional Government for Curacao are busy finalizing the last details for the swearing in of the new Ministers. Unofficial sources tell us that all the candidates are ready to start working as Ministers in their respective Ministries starting January 2, 2013.

These candidates are

Prime Minister: Daniel Hodge (Director PSB Bank)

Minister of Education, Culture and Sports: Mrs. Rubia Bitorina (Inspector of Education)

Minister of Public Health and Environment: Dr. Ben Whiteman (Chief Health Inspector)

Minister of Labor and Social work: Viktor Monk

Minister of Infrastructure: Earl Balborda (Human Resources specialist)

Minister of Finance: Jose Jardim (Secretary General of Finance)

Minister of Justice: Nelson Navaro (Lawyer)

Minister of Economic Development: Steven Martina (CEO Fatum)

Minister of Planning and Government Services: Etienne van der Horst (Curacao Airport Partners)

Image: Daniel Hodge

Click Tag(s) for Related Articles: