Published On: Sat, Dec 8th, 2018

Two new judges sworn in by the Governor

WILLEMSTAD - On Thursday, December 6, Mr. A.J.M. van Gink and mr. S.M. van Lieshout were sworn in as a member of the Common Court of Justice of Aruba, Curaçao, Sint Maarten and Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba.

They have taken the oath or promise in the presence of the Governor of Curaçao, Her Excellency Lucille George-Wout.

New judges A.J.M.-van-Gink-en-mr.-S.M.-van-Lieshout

Click Tag(s) for Related Articles: