Published On: Thu, Jan 9th, 2014

New Board Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Chamber of CommerceWILLEMSTAD - Curaçao Chamber of Commerce and Industry has unanimously elected, during its first meeting of the year 2014, Mr. William (Billy) Jonckheer and Marcos Cova as respectively President and Vice-President of the Chamber for the year 2014.

The Board of the Chamber consists in 2014 of Billy Jonckheer and Marcos Cova, Sita Finessi-Kimatrai, Jeanette Hay Bonet, Arthur Rosaria, Bryan Irasquin, Rudolph Haseth, Michael Marugg and Vanky Moreno.

During the Chamber’s New Year's reception on January 23, the president will give a brief assessment of economic developments in 2013 and a look forward to developments in 2014.

Click Tag(s) for Related Articles: