Published On: Tue, May 16th, 2017

M. Rojer and A. dos Santos sworn in as Members of Parliament

WILLEMSTAD - On Tuesday, May 16, 2017, Mr. M.N.J. Rojer and M.A. Dos Santos were sworn in as Members of Parliament.

Both took an oath of office in the presence of the Governor of Curaçao, Her Excellency Lucille George-Wout.


Click Tag(s) for Related Articles: