Published On: Thu, Aug 30th, 2012

MAN ready for upcoming elections

WILLEMSTAD – Political Party MAN is ready to present its candidates for the upcoming elections. There are many old faces that will return on the list. The Party Leader will continue to be Mr. Charles Cooper, current Minister of Traffic, Transport and Urban Planning.

The first ten candidates are:

  1. Charles Cooper
  2. Hensley Koeiman
  3. Kenneth Gijsbertha
  4. Dwigno Puriel
  5. Shany Bitorina
  6.  Anuska Carmelia
  7. Igmar Torregrosa
  8. Amador Nita
  9. Andres Everitz
  10. Sheldon Paula

Other well known candidates on the ballot are Amador Nita Jr., Andres Everitz and Igmar Torregrosa.  Current and very outspoken member for Parliament Eunice Eisden will not appear on the ballot.

Click Tag(s) for Related Articles: