Published On: Mon, Dec 10th, 2012

Pueblo Soberano has new Board

WILLEMSTAD – Members of Pueblo Soberano, the political party headed by Helmin Wiels, has elected a new board last Saturday. Donald Balentina is the new President of the party, Aubert Wiels was elected Vice President, Maria Nita is the new Secretary-General and Syslyn Daantje is treasurer. Also there were new commissioners elected: Milan Chirino, Siegfried Raphaela, Ludwin Margarita, Nolda Balentin, Humphrey Jamanika, Winifred Raveneau, Ingrid Sanchez, Steve Simons and Arlin Jules. Helmin Wiels stays on as political leader.

Click Tag(s) for Related Articles: