Published On: Fri, Aug 31st, 2012

Ruling party MFK presents list for elections

WILLEMSTAD – MFK presented a list for the upcoming elections. This list has caused some concerns seeing that some prominent members and current Ministers are not on the top 10 of the list. Minister of Economic Development, Mr. Nasser Hakim is at number 26 and Minister of Finance, Mr. George Jamaloodin is at number 27.

The first 10 on the list are:

  1. Gerrit Schotte (Demissionary Prime Minister)
  2. Jacinta Scoop – Constancia (Demissionary Minister of Health and Environment)
  3. Gilmar Pisas (Member of Parliament)
  4. Monique Koeyers – Felida (Member of Parliament)
  5. Amerigó Thodé (Member of Parliament and Vice President of Parliament)
  6. Dorothy Pietersz – Janga
  7. Rudney Garmes (Member of Parliament)
  8. Zulaika Mook
  9. Sithree van Heydoorn
  10. Erica Wever

Click Tag(s) for Related Articles: