Published On: Thu, Feb 7th, 2013

Video Conference between four Parliaments in the Dutch Kingdom

WILLEMSTAD – Yesterday there was a video conference between members of the four Parliaments in the Kingdom, the Parliaments of Aruba, The Netherlands, Curacao and Sint Maarten, in which preliminary commitments were made for the agenda of the next Kingdom Parliament meeting (IPKO). The video conference went well according to the members. They talked about procedures and content òf the IPKO agenda in March.

description picture 1:

Present at the video-conference was: Mr. Mike Franco, President of the Curacao Parliament, Mr. Rodolphe Samuel President of the Sint Maarten Parliament, Mr. Helmin Wiels, President of the Kingdom Relations’ permanent committee, Mr. Chris Dammers Vice President of the Aruban Parliament, Mr. Cervais Herde, President of the Aruban CIPRES committee, Mr. Silvin Cijntje, Curacao Parliament clerk, Mr. Jossy Semeleer, Sint Maarten Parliament clerk and Mrs. Jacgueline Bastien-Sherman, Aruban Parliament clerk.



description picture 2:

From left to right Mr. Mike Franco President of Curacao Parliament and Mr. Roy Marlin President of the Kingdom Relations permanent committee of Sint Maarten.

Click Tag(s) for Related Articles: